Congratulations to our chess team.

For the fifth year in a row they were victorious at the annual Curro Chess Tournament that took place on May 10th

Well done boys and girls!

Back to front:

Joshua Botha, Ethan Higham, Shane Mitchell, Kayla Smith

Mlibo Mfundisi, Meya Snyders, David Lindeman, Talitha Beveridge

Jesse Beveridge, Noah Lindeman, Logan Foye, Michael Lotter.

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of