The following hockey players from Hermanus Primary School have been selected for the Boland Shiraz Hockey Team: Meaghan McLachlan, Heike Kuchar, Attie de Vries, Jaylin Charles and Allessia Lanuti. The players competed against students from Bredasdorp, Charlie Hofmeyer, Drotsdy, Montagu, Montana, Overberg, Robertson, Swellendam and Worcester Gymnasium for a spot on the team. The other teams are Boland Barlinka and Boland Pinotage.

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of